Camila Alves de Oliveira

Financial Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2011.

Email: camila@miller.adv.br.

Denise Aparecida de Moraes Lima

Financial Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2008.

Email: denise@miller.adv.br.

Fernanda Silva Gottmann Bairos

Administrative Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2009.

Email: fernanda@miller.adv.br.

Marcela Grunendieck Dias

Administrative Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2015.

Email: marcela@miller.adv.br

Renata Alves da Costa

Administrative Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2014.

Email: renata@miller.adv.br

Thiago Campos Rocha Wingerter da Silva

Department of Computers

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2014.

Email: thiagocampos@miller.adv.br

Valdirene Ferreira Nunes do Nascimento

Administrative Department

Member of Ruy de Mello Miller Law Firm Since 2017.

Email: valdirene@miller.adv.br.